Bank Holidays

2018 Bank Holidays


New Year's Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
All locations CLOSED*

Martin Luther King, Jr., Day – Monday, Januar 15, 2018
All locations CLOSED*BP

President's Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
All locations CLOSED*

Patriot's Day – Monday, April 16, 2018
Bangor Savings Bank is open

Memorial Day –  Monday, May 28, 2018
All locations CLOSED

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
All locations CLOSED

Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
All locations CLOSED

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018
Bangor Savings Bank is open

Veterans Day – Monday, November 12, 2018
All locations CLOSED*

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018
All locations CLOSED

Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24, 2018
All locations closing at 1:00 PM

Christmas Day  – Tuesday, December 25, 2018
All locations CLOSED