Bank Holidays

2022 Bank Holidays


New Year's Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr., Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
All locations CLOSED*BP

Presidents' Day – Monday, February 21, 2022
All locations CLOSED*

Easter – Sunday, April 17, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Patriots' Day – Monday, April 18, 2022
Bangor Savings Bank is open

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Juneteenth/Emancipation Day  Sunday, June 19, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Juneteenth/Emancipation Day Observance – Monday, June 20, 2022
All locations CLOSED*

Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Indigenous Peoples' Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
All locations CLOSED*

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11, 2022
All locations CLOSED*

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24, 2022
All locations closing at 1:00 PM

Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25, 2022
All locations CLOSED

Christmas Day Observance – Monday, December 26, 2022
All locations CLOSED*

New Year's Day – Sunday, January 1, 2023
All locations CLOSED

New Year’s Day Observance  Monday, January 2, 2023
All locations CLOSED*