Bank Holidays

2020 Bank Holidays


New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
All locations CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr., Day – Monday, January 20, 2020
All locations CLOSED*BP

President's Day – Monday, February 17, 2020
All locations CLOSED*

Patriots' Day – Monday, April 20, 2020
Bangor Savings Bank is open

Easter Sunday –  Sunday, April 12, 2020
All locations CLOSED

Memorial Day –  Monday, May 25, 2020
All locations CLOSED

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4, 2020
All locations CLOSED

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
All locations CLOSED

Indigenous Peoples' Day – Monday, October 12, 2020
Bangor Savings Bank is open

Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
All locations CLOSED*

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020
All locations CLOSED

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24, 2020
All locations closing at 1:00 PM

Christmas Day  – Friday, December 25, 2020
All locations CLOSED