Bank Holidays

2019 Bank Holidays


New Year's Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
All locations CLOSED*

Martin Luther King, Jr., Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
All locations CLOSED*BP

President's Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
All locations CLOSED*

Patriot's Day – Monday, April 15, 2019
Bangor Savings Bank is open

Memorial Day –  Monday, May 27, 2019
All locations CLOSED

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
All locations CLOSED

Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
All locations CLOSED

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019
Bangor Savings Bank is open

Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
All locations CLOSED*

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
All locations CLOSED

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2019
All locations closing at 1:00 PM

Christmas Day  – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
All locations CLOSED